NIkola

Nikola Vuković

CEO

Founder and Chief Executive Officer of Poente Technical, the combined personality of enterprising and contractor spirit with commercial understanding. Nikola holds Part 66 B1/B2 licence for Boeing 737NG and 737MAX.

nikola@poentetechnical.com

Predrag Aleksic

Predrag Aleksić

COO

Founder and Chief Operating Officer of Poente Technical, high leadership skill and reliable decision maker. Predrag holds Part 66 B1 licence for Boeing 737CL, 737NG, and Airbus 320F.

predrag@poentetechnical.com

Dusan

Dušan Simonović

CDO

Founder and Chief Development Officer of Poente Technical, experienced manager in the enterprising sector. High skill in the financial field, with a huge knowledge of business development.

dusan@poentetechnical.com

Ewelina Elder

HR Administrator

The main administrator of our HR department in Poland. Well organized and multitasking person with high skill in labor law and the internal policies.

ewelina@poentetechnical.com

Darija Barjaktarovic

Recruitment Consultant

The graduate of Law, Public Administration, and Security. Taking care of front office data, recruitment process and candidates pre-selection.

darija@poentetechnical.com

Matija Ribaric

Account Manager

Key support in the front office, responsible for communication with different clients, delegated for capacity of production and man power issues.

matija@poentetechnical.com

Nikola Pažinović

Resource Partner

The leader of a production process and key support in the provision of qualified personnel. Nikola holds Part 66 B1/B2 licence for Boeing 737NG and 737MAX.

npazinovic@poentetechnical.com

filip

Filip Slijepčević

Resource Partner

Provider of qualified personnel and main support in training sector development. Filip holds Part 66 B1 licence for Boeing 737CL and 737NG.

filip@poentetechnical.com

Stefan Stanković

Management Consultant

Organizing and executing assigned production projects on behalf of clients according to client’s requirements. Stefan holds Part 66 B1/B2 licence for Boeing 737NG.

stefan@poentetechnical.com