Nikola Vuković

Nikola Vukovic

CEO

Founder and CEO of Poente Technical, in charge of the organization management and company development.

nikola@poentetechnical.com

Predrag Aleksić

Predrag Aleksic

COO

Founder and COO of Poente Technical, in charge of fixed price projects and production management.

predrag@poentetechnical.com

Dusan Simonovic

Dusan Simonovic

CDO

Founder and CDO of Poente Technical, in charge of financial field and business development

dusan@poentetechnical.com

Darija Barjaktarović

Darija Barjaktarovic

Account Manager

Darija is account manager, in charge of front office recruitment management.

She is taking care of numerous clients and all managing processes related to production needs.

darija@poentetechnical.com

Matija Ribarić

Matija Ribaric

Key Account Manager

Matija is key account manager, in charge of front office management.

He is responsible for communication with numerous clients and taking care of all production needs.

matija@poentetechnical.com

Stefan Stanković

Stefan Stankovic

Production Manager

Stefan is production manager, in charge of assigned on-site projects.

He is taking care of project planning and all organization processes.

stefan@poentetechnical.com

Filip Slijepčević

Filip Slijepcevic

Recruitment Manager

Filip is recruitment manager, in charge of recruitment and selection processes.

He is taking care of talent acquisition and  training department development.

filip@poentetechnical.com

Jelena Velimir

Jelena Velemir

Recruitment Consultant

Jelena is recruitment consultant, in charge of recruitment and talent acquisition projects.

She is responsible for human resource department processes and it’s development.

jelena.v@poentetechnical.com

Marina Kvrgić

Marina Kvrgic

HR Administrator

Marina is HR Administrator, in charge of front office administration.

She is responsible for contractor care and engagement processes.

marina.k@poentetechnical.com